Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from SBC Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

51JACKALOPE

December 29, 2021
The wife & I had been looking for a quality, fuel efficient vehicle for quite some time. We couldn’t get any type of service at several dealerships in the summit , stark , & Cuyahoga counties. While eating at restaurant I noticed a mint condition 2010 Toyota Corolla . We went the next day for an amazing , no hassle or sales pressured test drive. Our salesman Mr. George gave us top dollar for our trade & in 15 minutes we where in a great ride that is sure to last for quite some time.
reviews

Danielle Cross

March 25, 2021
I had a wonderful experience!!! I had been to several different places, They were so awesome!! After car searching for days I walked in and very quickly I drove away in a great car that was extremely clean! He worked to make sure I got a payment amount that worked for me, It didnt feel like they were just trying to sell me any car he listened to what I was looking for what I wanted to spend! So very different from all the others Ive told everyone I know looking for a car to head their way!!! They are GREAT!!!
reviews

Dustyn Whitesel

August 07, 2021
Great experience! They place an emphasis on making sure the cars they offer are reliable and well taken care of. It’s clear they actually care about their customers.
reviews

Felicia Gilcreast-Campbell

October 13, 2021
I had an absolutely amazing experience. Tony stuck with me through the entire process. He worked until I was able to secure fair financing for the vehicle that I selected. Communication was consistent, honest and clear. I appreciate that Tony was truthful about every part of the used car process. My experience was great. Excellent and Exceptional customer service. Nice job Tony and SBC Motors.
reviews

J S

November 02, 2021
Great experience all around. Went above and beyond to assist in out of state title challenges. Highly recommend Tony at SBC
reviews

Jacqueline Allen-O'Neal

December 09, 2021
Jim was very helpful, Thank you Jim
reviews

kaeli carnifax

September 02, 2021
Very courteous, helpful, and great prices . I highly recommend buying or Is financing a car from here. I will definitely continue to use this place! Tony's the best.
reviews

Kaitlyn Skowronski

October 17, 2020
I got my first car from here and it’s absolutely amazing! The service was outstanding, everyone was so polite. The car is so cute and was priced good.
reviews

Kurtay Seward

June 13, 2020
Fast friendly service great deals on full serviced vehicles I definitely recommend friends
reviews

Lee Grigalunas

December 02, 2021
Great staff and friendly people!
reviews

nicole taggart

March 24, 2021
Excellent Service. Quick, personable, called and drove away in new to us Toyota Truck all in the same day. Very friendly staff and they went above and beyond. Thank you SBC Motors. My husband loves his Toyota Tacoma.
reviews

phil grether

April 30, 2021
What an awesome place to buy a car. I have been working to rebuild my credit after some mistakes on my part. I was tued down by every single dealership I went to. Went to SBC and they had me approved the same day. Bought an awesome vehicle at a fair price. The vehicle had a minor issue in the first week that was actually a pricey fix because of the make of the vehicle (there was no way they could've known it would happen). The team at SBC took care of the issue for me and were more helpful than any "big lot" you will ever go to. I would give them more than 5 stars if possible.
reviews

René Ferraiuolo

February 02, 2022
This is the type of business you want to buy a used car from. It’s not easy to find a place that takes the time to thoroughly inspect and work on their vehicles on site. The GM Tony is very transparent with financing and vehicle history.
reviews

Roger Riblet

January 31, 2022
Good honest place to buy a vehicle up front with everything Tony gave my brother in law more than what he was asking for his trade in. So that says a lot about his business. I would not hesitate to call them in the future when I’m looking for another vehicle thanks again and my brother in law thanks you also he’s very pleased with his purchase
reviews

Steve Laliberte

December 28, 2021
Stop out and see Tony.
reviews

Takilla

August 22, 2020
This dealership went above and beyond to help me get a great vehicle and deal, I highly recommend SBC Motors LLC for your next purchase... Friendly and honest people!! I love my new vehicle, Thanks again guys !!!
reviews

Teri Mccray

July 05, 2021
What awesome people they are to work with! I pulled in I saw what I wanted and got it! didn't BS me around. They gave me a good deal on my trade in. Anytime I need something they're on it ASAP! Like today I called & said I need an oil change. They said great bring it in after 8 am tomorrow! They are not price gougers either! I would buy from them again no questions about it! Thanks Tony Rob & Jim! You guys rock! ????????????????????????????????
reviews

William Carpenter

May 14, 2021
Friendly guys, stopped in and left in a newer car that day. Let me test drive the car I wanted, left a while later with all the paperwork singed. They even replaced a couple tires and brake pads for me a week after I drove it away. Very happy with the deal I got and the experience.
reviews

Wolfgang Herman

September 21, 2021
Great experience! Tony was very professional and a man of his word.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Duane McCann

September 28, 2020
Dealing with SBC Motors, was an excellent experience! I recommend this dealership to anyone. Very helpful, respectful and knowledgeable. We just bought a truck at SBC Motors, LLC and i have to say i feel like this is the first time i got a deal! Thank you again Tony! Duane & Tami
reviews

Rick Dickson

April 11, 2021
Honest up front Saleman went above and beyond any other dealership I've purchased a vehicle from will definitely be buying from here in the future
0

You have no vehicle saved.